Zoom online
The Mastery Courses are interactive, supportive and co-creative courses held in smaller groups on Zoom or in-person. The Mastery Courses come in three different themes; Light Codes in Focus; Planetary Lightworker; and Guides, Realms and Dimensions.

With 4 meetings on Zoom every Wednesday, May 5th, May 12th, May 19th, May 26th 2021.
At 7pm-9.15pm CEST Stockholm, 6pm-8.15pm BST, 1pm-3.15pm EDT, 10am-12.15pm PDT. 5-7.15pm UTC.

This interactive course focuses on our connection with different realms and the Light Beings that are ready to co-create with us. Examples of what or whom we may work with; Angelic Realms and Ascended Masters, Elemental Beings, Star Families. Lemurian and Atlantean energies. The Cosmic Mother. We will explore ways of connecting- channeling or not channeling. The use of crystals will be a natural part of all three course themes. All participants have the opportunity to explore and share their own callings and guidance within the subject. You will have access to a private group forum at Bright Auroras and share content in the platform.
Preparations before the course starts: Daily alignments, clearing energy field and connecting with Guide Team/ Higher Self/ Mother Earth/ Source or equivalent for 7 days before start. As the course is ongoing, you are asked to keep your own notes between the meetings, especially important if interested in the Diploma Program. Furthermore to follow up certain practices at home and to be a positive group member and a supportive friend.

Welcome to the Mastery Courses!

Course Curriculum

Introduction
Mastery Courses Guides, Realms & Dimensions. 01:45:00
Zoom Meetings
Zoom Meeting 5th of May 02:15:00
Zoom Meeting 12th of May 02:15:00
Zoom Meeting 19th of May 02:15:00
Zoom Meeting 26th of May 02:15:00

Course Reviews

N.A

ratings
  • 5 stars0
  • 4 stars0
  • 3 stars0
  • 2 stars0
  • 1 stars0

No Reviews found for this course.

TAKE THIS COURSE3 SEATS LEFT
  • $290.00
  • UNLIMITED ACCESS
  • 9 SEATS
6 STUDENTS ENROLLED
top
All rights reserved. Template design by Bella Design
Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar