Webinar: Aurora Transmissions ‘Equinox Gateway Special’

$30.00

Our next light language meditation webinar will be Wednesday September 22nd at the Fall (or Spring) Equinox! As always powerful energies when it comes to significant portal gateways. A theme already mentioned by Aurora and Guides is ‘Dreaming- Weaving- Manifesting’. More info to come! Welcome to join in for light code activations and messages. Webinar starts 8pm Stockholm, 7pm London, 2pm New York, 11am Pacific, 6pm UTC. With Love in the One Heart, Camilla

Note for Swedish customers. If you wish to purchase the course with payment method Swish please choose Swedish Krona as your currency in order for the transaction to proceed.

 

 

Category:

Description

Our next light language meditation webinar will be September 22nd at the Fall (or Spring) Equinox! As always powerful energies when it comes to significant portal gateways. A theme already mentioned by Aurora and Guides is ‘Dreaming- Weaving- Manifesting’. More info to come! Welcome to join in for light code activations and messages. Webinar starts 8pm Stockholm, 7pm London, 2pm New York, 11am Pacific, 6pm UTC. With Love in the One Heart, Camilla

Camilla KumaRa channels many beings of light among them Aurora, an advanced light being, connected with the Light from the North and New Golden Terra Gaia timelines. Coming in with a high perspective and at the same time grounded loving wisdom, Aurora and the company of heaven bring healing frequencies and inspiration for us all. Let us keep co-creating New Earth now from inside out. The webinars are all full of light language sound code activations, light body travelling, messages from Aurora and other very high dimensional beings as well as anchoring light for mother Gaia supporting planetary healing and ascension.

Note for Swedish customers! If you wish to purchase the course with payment method Swish please choose Swedish Krona as your currency in order for the transaction to proceed.

 

top
All rights reserved. Template design by Bella Design