Webinar: Aurora Transmissions ‘Orionids at Full Moon Special’

$30.00

Recorded webinar in video and audio files are now available. Welcome to purchase. Love, Camilla with Guide Team

Welcome to our next light language meditation webinar on October 20th 2021. With a Full Moon and the Orionids Meteor Shower affecting the energies, it will be a moment of inner depths and cosmic encounters to remember . Welcome to join in for light code activations and messages. Webinar starts 8pm Stockholm, 7pm London, 2pm New York, 11am Pacific, 6pm UTC. Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator (timeanddate.com) Replay recording will be sent out afterwards. With Love in the One Heart, Camilla

Camilla KumaRa channels many beings of light among them Aurora, an advanced light being, connected with the Light from the North and New Golden Terra Gaia timelines. Coming in with a high perspective and at the same time grounded loving wisdom, Aurora and the company of heaven bring healing frequencies and inspiration for us all. Let us keep co-creating New Earth now from inside out. The webinars are all full of light language sound code activations, light body travelling, messages from Aurora and other very high dimensional beings as well as anchoring light for mother Gaia supporting planetary healing and ascension.

Note for Swedish customers. If you wish to purchase the course with payment method Swish please choose Swedish Krona as your currency in order for the transaction to proceed.

Description

Recorded webinar in video and audio files are now available. Welcome to purchase. With Love, Camilla with Guide Team

Welcome to our next light language meditation webinar on October 20th 2021. With a Full Moon and the Orionids Meteor Shower affecting the energies, it will be a moment of inner depths and cosmic encounters to remember . Welcome to join in for light code activations and messages. Webinar starts 8pm Stockholm, 7pm London, 2pm New York, 11am Pacific, 6pm UTC. Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator (timeanddate.com) Replay recording will be sent out afterwards. With Love in the One Heart, Camilla

Camilla KumaRa channels many beings of light among them Aurora, an advanced light being, connected with the Light from the North and New Golden Terra Gaia timelines. Coming in with a high perspective and at the same time grounded loving wisdom, Aurora and the company of heaven bring healing frequencies and inspiration for us all. Let us keep co-creating New Earth now from inside out. The webinars are all full of light language sound code activations, light body travelling, messages from Aurora and other very high dimensional beings as well as anchoring light for mother Gaia supporting planetary healing and ascension.

Note for Swedish customers! If you wish to purchase the course with payment method Swish please choose Swedish Krona as your currency in order for the transaction to proceed.

 

top
All rights reserved. Template design by Bella Design