Sale!

Webinar: Solstice Special Aurora Transmissions

kr180.00

Now as video and audio files! Welcome to purchase the recordings, filled with high vibrations. With Love Camilla

Welcome to this very special day when the energies are at our service for powerful alignments and energy work. Solstice June 21st, summer in the northern hemisphere and winter in the southern hemisphere. This day calls us to connect within, through our heart portals and the golden web we create together in unity. Aurora and our Family of Light are with us.

You are so welcome to join! With Love in the One Heart,

Camilla Aurea KumaRa

Live Zoom Webinar with Light Language chanting and channeled messages June 21st.

When: Monday June 21st at 8pm Stockholm time, 7pm UK, 2pm New York, 11am Los Angeles on Zoom. See your time here:

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator (timeanddate.com)

If you are unable to be present live on Zoom you will have access to a replay recording to watch, listen and connect any time you wish afterwards. This will be available for purchase after the event time as well.

Note for Swedish customers! If you wish to purchase the course with payment method Swish please choose Swedish Krona as your currency in order for the transaction to proceed.

 

 

Description

Welcome to this very special day when the energies are at our service for powerful alignments and energy work. Solstice June 21st, summer in the northern hemisphere and winter in the southern hemisphere. This day calls us to connect within, through our heart portals and the golden web we create together in unity. Aurora and our Family of Light are with us. More on our Guide Team for this special event will be presented as we get closer to the date!

When: Monday June 21st at 8pm Stockholm time, 7pm UK, 2pm New York, 11am Los Angeles on Zoom. See your time here:

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator (timeanddate.com)

The webinar countdown:

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

If you are unable to be present live on Zoom you will have access to a replay recording to watch, listen and connect any time you wish afterwards. This will be available for purchase after the event time as well.

 

top
All rights reserved. Template design by Bella Design